In all instances shown in the sample pic here, I’m wearing the same skin in order to
show a fair side-by-side casual comparison of several mesh body-enhancement  products.
Mesh Enhancments Side by Side Victoria JUNE 2014
▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬
Here’s what I’m wearing, from left to right:
—->Lena Lush Body v1.6
—->WowMeh OverSize v3.1(with slightly brighter WL settings to keep them the 3 images from blending too much into one another)
—->Sking Brazilia Doll Fitted Mesh Dolly (No Tits) *with Lolas Tango Mesh Breasts, Updated
&In all three images, I’m wearing Slink hands and Slink feet.
Hair: Analog Dog.
Shape, Skin, Eyes: VHD.
Poses: Gliteratti, Gliteratti, and Ploom (from left to right).
Vickeh’s Viewer & System techie info:
all pics taken in Singularity, low graphics customized to include Hardware Skinning; WL settings on Bree’s Appleblossom; in the center pic, I enabled Atmospheric Shaders.
My system:
Compaq Presario CQ5320F PC with an AMD Athlon II X2 240 Dual-Core processor;
Windows 7 OS; Nvidia GeForce 6150SE nForce 430
▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬
Greetings and salutations to you of the SL community and fellow mesh-body-enhancement enthusiasts! I’m flattered to have been invited to contribute to this blog and hope to do a good job for you, dear Reader.
To start with, here’s a tad bit about me:
In this first blog contribution, I’d like to hit the ground running and touch on several of these amazing products.
I enjoy each of these products; each has its own unique variant of a woman’s realistic shape. Other than the Lolas Tango breasts, the bodies shown here are each fitmesh, and as a busty woman in real life, I prefer to make my SL avatar similar to that type of voluptuous shape, perfected (as only pixels can be!).
A Little Bit about each product shown:
(Note: these are my opinions, k? You have to form your own):
From each of these products’ creators, I’ve received superb customer support, and can’t claim a preference since each has been no less than stellar with regard to my needs. In addition, I find each of these products to be very intuitive to use and for even the simple-minded like myself, very easy to use once you’ve spent just a little time reading and learning the ropes of each product shown. So I can’t promote one over the
other in that regard, either.
Therefore, I’ll recommend to you, Dear Reader, to go ahead and have fun with the demos (for those products that have demos available, that is). Be brave, think outside of the box, and see how excellent your avatar can really be. But, most importantly.. have fun with it! Remember, this is SL, people; part of the whole point of it all is FUN. =D
I certainly appreciate your time, consideration, and look forward to sharing with you again soon.

Leave a Reply

