[Banned] Fitted Mesh Booty

banned ass

Creator – Leanii

Slurl – http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/beautiful%20land%203/113/79/37

Marketplace Link:  https://marketplace.secondlife.com/stores/157634

Price – 999L$

I was very pleasantly surprised when I tried the Fitmesh Booty.  I am not a big fan of large butts.  This was perfect for providing a shapeliness without extremes.  I am now a fan.

It works well with mesh bodies.  I also had no issue with fit with my mesh feet.  Another big plus.   Compatibility with other products is always a big plus.

There was only small tweaking to body sliders needed to get the look I wanted.  There were no lines between the mesh and my body.  Excellent blending.

Price-wise they are very comparable to other booty’s out there of comparable quality.  And although it may seem a little pricey overall, it is well-worth the investment.  It definitely has my vote.

~Morrigan~

Leave a Reply

